VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

UK customer reviews banner

We would like to express our gratitude to all the customers who have shared their positive feedback across the web. We have compiled some of the top feedback and comments about VroomVroomVroom below. Here are the latest customer reviews:

Margaret (on Facebook)

I used their live chat to sort something out and had an excellent response from Kim. He or she said they would send me an Email. When I commented that it hadn't yet arrived they apologised and explained that their colleagues were off sick so they had rather a lot to do. Brilliant!

Brendan (on Product Review)

I had to change a booking at the last minute. New booking was made with another supplier as the original one was not available - all very easy.Thanks for the help

Keith (on Trust Pilot)

Have used Vroom before, always excellent. I needed some questions answered and some advice for my latest reservation, Riz sorted it all out for me. Outstanding!

VroomVroomVroom as recommended by bloggers and businesses 

We are lucky to get mentioned and featured in various blogs and websites because this proves that people are satisfied in using VroomVroomVroom to book a car hire. Here's what some of them has to say about us:

Kat and Maarten, Chopsticks and Trains

How to find a cheap car? Find it through websites such as www.vroomvroomvroom.com and shop around based on:

Location – Car rental agencies often have inexplicable price differences between the different locations of their branch offices within a city (e.g. city, train station or airport). The price difference can easily mount up to 20 € a day. With vroomvroomvroom you sometimes have the option to zoom out from your preferred rental location to see nearby cheaper places you might not even have considered.

Chris Moss, Yahoo! UK Style

All the usual suspects rent cars in the US, and websites such as kayak.co.uk and vroomvroomvroom.com are handy for comparing deals. Rates vary greatly depending on the season, model and pick-up point; circular drives are always cheaper than “one-way” routes involving a (sometimes exorbitant) drop-off fee.

Megan, Mapping Megan

Here is how to make the best out of 5 days in Australia's favorite city. To explore the greater surrounds, car hire in Sydney is easy to organize, and you can compare prices and book via companies like VroomVroomVroom.

It will be great if you could also share your thoughts with us about VroomVroomVroom. We would appreciate all kinds of feedback and suggestions. Feel free to leave a review here.

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.6/5 based on 1213 reviews
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 12 May 2018
    Feedback: Brilliant, very easy!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 07 May 2018
    Feedback: Very clear and informative information
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 06 May 2018
    Feedback: If is difficult/impossible to see all general terms when booking (such as own risk in CDW and TF). Your booking page was better some years ago.
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Very simple and easy to understand.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Fantastic
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Super Quick
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Apr 2018
    Feedback: thanks also for the chat option!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Very quick...thank you
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Quick and easy - thank you!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Awsome
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Nov 2017
    Feedback: User friendly. Thank you.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Excellent!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Love it... use it often AND tell me friends!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Nice and quick and simple!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Was smooth and easy.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Quick and easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Simple and efficient. Thanks
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Aug 2017
    Feedback: Very easy to make booking
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Jun 2017
    Feedback: very good
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Easy and competitive
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Excellent
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Nothing but excellent!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Wonderful booking site that is so easy to use.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 May 2017
    Feedback: very good but your booking process never seems to recognise EasyJet flight numbers
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 May 2017
    Feedback: quick and easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 May 2017
    Feedback: Very fast, simple and competitive rate. Unfortunately, we are not able to know in advance what specific car we will get.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Mar 2017
    Feedback: There is no way to add things like child seats, and so no accurate price provided, this is really annoying!
    Rating: 1/5sad
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Mar 2017
    Feedback: Great as always
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Feb 2017
    Feedback: Good as usual
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Feb 2017
    Feedback: Booked with ease
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Sep 2016
    Feedback: Quick, easy and a good price as always
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 18 Aug 2016
    Feedback: I followed the link to excess insurance and went to purchase but system failed to complete the transaction (stuck on generating policy document)otherwise great as always
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Aug 2016
    Feedback: Excellent live assistance from Vicki
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Jun 2016
    Feedback: Good - best of the car hire comparison sites
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Apr 2016
    Feedback: Always good at VroomVroomVroom
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Nov 2015
    Feedback: Very smooth as always.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Oct 2015
    Feedback: Very good and easy to book with you! Thanks
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Oct 2015
    Feedback: Very easy. Telephone number options were helpful as I am from overseas
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Aug 2015
    Feedback: Very quick
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Jul 2015
    Feedback: very quick, efficient service so far
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Jul 2015
    Feedback: Simple and easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Jul 2015
    Feedback: I use Vroom Vroom regularly when hiring a car anywhere in the world. It is a great service and everything has always gone smoothly when I go to pick up the car
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Jun 2015
    Feedback: Super easy and super quick booking with lowest prices!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Jun 2015
    Feedback: Hardly - very quick and very easy!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jun 2015
    Feedback: Cool website, very easy to navigate, and good rates!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jun 2015
    Feedback: Great service. Thanks.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Have you had a good booking experience with us?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Jun 2015
    Feedback: Best website
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Jun 2015
    Feedback: Very easy to navigate..awesome website
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 May 2015
    Feedback: I almost always use your website because it's easy to navigate.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Apr 2015
    Feedback: Always good
    Rating: 5/5happy
MENU