Warning
- see
Close

VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

UK customer reviews banner

We would like to express our gratitude to all the customers who have shared their positive feedback across the web. We have compiled some of the top feedback and comments about VroomVroomVroom below. Here are the latest customer reviews:

Margaret (on Facebook)

I used their live chat to sort something out and had an excellent response from Kim. He or she said they would send me an Email. When I commented that it hadn't yet arrived they apologised and explained that their colleagues were off sick so they had rather a lot to do. Brilliant!

Brendan (on Product Review)

I had to change a booking at the last minute. New booking was made with another supplier as the original one was not available - all very easy.Thanks for the help

Keith (on Trust Pilot)

Have used Vroom before, always excellent. I needed some questions answered and some advice for my latest reservation, Riz sorted it all out for me. Outstanding!

VroomVroomVroom as recommended by bloggers and businesses 

We are lucky to get mentioned and featured in various blogs and websites because this proves that people are satisfied in using VroomVroomVroom to book a car hire. Here's what some of them has to say about us:

Kat and Maarten, Chopsticks and Trains

How to find a cheap car? Find it through websites such as www.vroomvroomvroom.com and shop around based on:

Location – Car rental agencies often have inexplicable price differences between the different locations of their branch offices within a city (e.g. city, train station or airport). The price difference can easily mount up to 20 € a day. With vroomvroomvroom you sometimes have the option to zoom out from your preferred rental location to see nearby cheaper places you might not even have considered.

Chris Moss, Yahoo! UK Style

All the usual suspects rent cars in the US, and websites such as kayak.co.uk and vroomvroomvroom.com are handy for comparing deals. Rates vary greatly depending on the season, model and pick-up point; circular drives are always cheaper than “one-way” routes involving a (sometimes exorbitant) drop-off fee.

Megan, Mapping Megan

Here is how to make the best out of 5 days in Australia's favorite city. To explore the greater surrounds, car hire in Sydney is easy to organize, and you can compare prices and book via companies like VroomVroomVroom.

It will be great if you could also share your thoughts with us about VroomVroomVroom. We would appreciate all kinds of feedback and suggestions. Feel free to leave a review here.

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.6 / 5 based on 1708 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Michael P.
    Date: 29 Aug 2020
    Feedback: Great!
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Larry H.
    Date: 18 Jul 2020
    Feedback: Fairly simple and comprehensive.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Ibrar H.
    Date: 15 May 2020
    Feedback: Very easy
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • What are we doing right? What could we be doing better? We'd love to hear your thoughts.
    Reviewer: Anonymous
    Date: 24 Mar 2020
    Feedback: unfortunately had to cancel due to world chaos preventing travel.Hope to try again next year. Apologies
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Clare G.
    Date: 20 Feb 2020
    Feedback: Love it
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Robert R.
    Date: 16 Feb 2020
    Feedback: Cancelled previous booking with Avis Brighton as it was further to travel from the Brighton train station and cars were located in multistory car park away from the office location
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Robert R.
    Date: 15 Feb 2020
    Feedback: The last time I booked a car through the web site requesting an automatic transmission the hire company only supplied a manual transmission. I hope this will not be the case this time
    Rating: 3.5/5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Constance T.
    Date: 01 Feb 2020
    Feedback: Easy enough!
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Kenneth P.
    Date: 24 Jan 2020
    Feedback: Simple, and easy to follow.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Yasir A.
    Date: 21 Jan 2020
    Feedback: Extremely smooth and great
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Alan C.
    Date: 20 Jan 2020
    Feedback: Good
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Garry M.
    Date: 18 Jan 2020
    Feedback: Excellent website and booking experience
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Wayne A.
    Date: 16 Jan 2020
    Feedback: smooth
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Drew R.
    Date: 05 Jan 2020
    Feedback: Let's talk chat function was awesome.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Brian D.
    Date: 04 Jan 2020
    Feedback: Sweet
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: James M.
    Date: 23 Dec 2019
    Feedback: Easy
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Jeffrey I.
    Date: 13 Dec 2019
    Feedback: Way better than sixt silly mobile app
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Muhammad U.
    Date: 12 Dec 2019
    Feedback: Great thanks
    Rating: 3.5/5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Muhammad U.
    Date: 08 Dec 2019
    Feedback: Great service
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: John D.
    Date: 03 Dec 2019
    Feedback: Good process
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Muhammad U.
    Date: 27 Sep 2019
    Feedback: Great service
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Keith S.
    Date: 25 Sep 2019
    Feedback: Very good thank you
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Laurence C.
    Date: 21 Sep 2019
    Feedback: nice and easy
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Amir N.
    Date: 02 Sep 2019
    Feedback: Easy booking, just wished i had the option of paying for the rental at the time of booking.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Thomas L.
    Date: 27 Aug 2019
    Feedback: Very simple and quick.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Bruce L.
    Date: 27 Aug 2019
    Feedback: Nice and easy thank you. It would be good to be able to sort out things like excess reduction ahead of time but you don't seem to offer this facility.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Penelope V.
    Date: 13 Aug 2019
    Feedback: Very easy
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Malcolm I.
    Date: 13 Aug 2019
    Feedback: Very easy and quick now let us see how I get on when i go to collect the car Vroom Vroom
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: CHUN P. A. P.
    Date: 01 Aug 2019
    Feedback: Just would like to know if any additional charges besides the ones listed above.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Michael D.
    Date: 30 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Very simple process
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: John L.
    Date: 24 Jul 2019
    Feedback: simple and easywell done
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Robert J.
    Date: 20 Jul 2019
    Feedback: you need a "make another booking?" button on the confirmation page (say 0.5% of value additional bookings payable for use of this idea :-) )
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: PAUL H.
    Date: 15 Jul 2019
    Feedback: it was fun and easy,Thank you
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Benjamin F.
    Date: 11 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Great easy to use website.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Antony G.
    Date: 06 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Excellent service and really easy. Price was great too.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: NATHALIE P. T.
    Date: 29 Jun 2019
    Feedback: Very easy and informative booking!
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Owen P.
    Date: 28 Jun 2019
    Feedback: Easy as usual
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Ingrid J.
    Date: 18 Jun 2019
    Feedback: did not see the price breakdown until AFTER i booked - would've changed the pick up time to avoid the 50pound after hours charge.
    Rating: 3.5/5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Nick B.
    Date: 11 Jun 2019
    Feedback: I wasn't given the option to pay now. That would have been nice.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Julian A.
    Date: 10 May 2019
    Feedback: Have used Green Motion before but still cheaper with you rather than direct?
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: John W.
    Date: 08 May 2019
    Feedback: So far so good - simple!
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Sabina L.
    Date: 29 Apr 2019
    Feedback: I would have liked clear upfront information on cancellation policy and additional driver. I agree one should read terms and conditions but the above info should be clearly displayed at commencement of booking process.
    Rating: 3.5/5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: David B R.
    Date: 14 Apr 2019
    Feedback: Very straight forward but didn’t show further ratings by previous customer.
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Andrew H.
    Date: 01 Apr 2019
    Feedback: Couldn't get the filters to work using chrome
    Rating: 3.5/5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: STEPHEN H.
    Date: 07 Mar 2019
    Feedback: SOOOOO EASY FANTASTIC THANK YOU
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Michael S.
    Date: 05 Mar 2019
    Feedback: Lots and lots of conditions to read through, some are confusing.
    Rating: 3.5/5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Roger G.
    Date: 16 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Site did not accept my Easyjet flight number
    Rating: 3.5/5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Peter H.
    Date: 16 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Very easy to book.....fantastic
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: Raymond H.
    Date: 14 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Good as usual
    Rating: 5/5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer: SALAHUDDEEN S.
    Date: 08 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Amazing Prices
    Rating: 5/5 happy