VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

UK customer reviews banner

We would like to express our gratitude to all the customers who have shared their positive feedback across the web. We have compiled some of the top feedback and comments about VroomVroomVroom below. Here are the latest customer reviews:

Margaret (on Facebook)

I used their live chat to sort something out and had an excellent response from Kim. He or she said they would send me an Email. When I commented that it hadn't yet arrived they apologised and explained that their colleagues were off sick so they had rather a lot to do. Brilliant!

Brendan (on Product Review)

I had to change a booking at the last minute. New booking was made with another supplier as the original one was not available - all very easy.Thanks for the help

Keith (on Trust Pilot)

Have used Vroom before, always excellent. I needed some questions answered and some advice for my latest reservation, Riz sorted it all out for me. Outstanding!

VroomVroomVroom as recommended by bloggers and businesses 

We are lucky to get mentioned and featured in various blogs and websites because this proves that people are satisfied in using VroomVroomVroom to book a car hire. Here's what some of them has to say about us:

Kat and Maarten, Chopsticks and Trains

How to find a cheap car? Find it through websites such as www.vroomvroomvroom.com and shop around based on:

Location – Car rental agencies often have inexplicable price differences between the different locations of their branch offices within a city (e.g. city, train station or airport). The price difference can easily mount up to 20 € a day. With vroomvroomvroom you sometimes have the option to zoom out from your preferred rental location to see nearby cheaper places you might not even have considered.

Chris Moss, Yahoo! UK Style

All the usual suspects rent cars in the US, and websites such as kayak.co.uk and vroomvroomvroom.com are handy for comparing deals. Rates vary greatly depending on the season, model and pick-up point; circular drives are always cheaper than “one-way” routes involving a (sometimes exorbitant) drop-off fee.

Megan, Mapping Megan

Here is how to make the best out of 5 days in Australia's favorite city. To explore the greater surrounds, car hire in Sydney is easy to organize, and you can compare prices and book via companies like VroomVroomVroom.

It will be great if you could also share your thoughts with us about VroomVroomVroom. We would appreciate all kinds of feedback and suggestions. Feel free to leave a review here.

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.6 / 5 based on 1603 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Sep 2019
    Feedback: Easy booking, just wished i had the option of paying for the rental at the time of booking.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Aug 2019
    Feedback: Very simple and quick.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Aug 2019
    Feedback: Just would like to know if any additional charges besides the ones listed above.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Very simple process
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Jul 2019
    Feedback: simple and easywell done
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Great easy to use website.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Good as usual
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Amazing Prices
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Very good website
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 22 Dec 2018
    Feedback: Just the best service ever could not recommend more highly from Debi and all the thankyou for your service from the old git
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Dec 2018
    Feedback: All good
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Nov 2018
    Feedback: Vicki was great
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Nov 2018
    Feedback: ALL GOOD
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Oct 2018
    Feedback: Quick and easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 22 Oct 2018
    Feedback: I have used Vroom Vroom numerous times and always find it simply and efficient.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Sep 2018
    Feedback: also had excellent service from VroomVroomVroom Thank you
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Aug 2018
    Feedback: All good. Missed the GPS so will have to organize this separately
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Aug 2018
    Feedback: Booking experience was fast and simple. However, Hertz did not provide the car I requested and I had to go elsewhere. They did not contact me to let me know they didn't have a suitable car. Also, the address of the store is incorrect - they moved 2 months ago
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Thank you!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Jul 2018
    Feedback: So far, so good! Thank you!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Very quick and easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Pleasant experience
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Good and competitive prices.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Jun 2018
    Feedback: T&C's are unclear.
    Rating: 3.5 /5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Great site booked 3 times no with no problems so far.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jun 2018
    Feedback: What an excellent idea to do lucky dip! Cant wait to surprise the kids. We are planning an epic trip on a surprise visit to granny who we have not seen for five years!! Have a great day, I hope the pick up is as easy as your booking. Cheers D
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Jun 2018
    Feedback: I enjoyed the chat room option. I had my query answered very quickly. Thankyou
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Jun 2018
    Feedback: this was very easy. i made a mistake with my timing and the ability to cancel free of charge and rebook immediately was brilliant - i will definitely recommend. Thanks
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 May 2018
    Feedback: Brilliant, very easy!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 May 2018
    Feedback: Very clear and informative information
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 May 2018
    Feedback: If is difficult/impossible to see all general terms when booking (such as own risk in CDW and TF). Your booking page was better some years ago.
    Rating: 3.5 /5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Very simple and easy to understand.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Fantastic
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Super Quick
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Apr 2018
    Feedback: thanks also for the chat option!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Very quick...thank you
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Quick and easy - thank you!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Awsome
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Nov 2017
    Feedback: User friendly. Thank you.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Excellent!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 18 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Love it... use it often AND tell me friends!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Nice and quick and simple!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Was smooth and easy.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Quick and easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Simple and efficient. Thanks
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Aug 2017
    Feedback: Very easy to make booking
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Jun 2017
    Feedback: very good
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Easy and competitive
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Excellent
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Wonderful booking site that is so easy to use.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy